EHEAP Locations

Miami-Dade, Monroe counties (Revised April, 2016)

Please note – As funding is limited and the days or hours which applications are accepted may vary, you must contact the site first, to ensure an application can be accepted.

Allapattah Community Action (8020)
2257 N.W. North River Drive
Miami, Florida 33125
Contact(s): Genesis Gonzalez genesisgonzalez1224@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Ramirez Elizabeth Ramirez ramirez@acai33125.org
Phone: 305-633-0466
Fax: 305-638-5868

Miami Jewish Health System (8026)
7415 Corporate Center Drive
Building 6 Bay H Doral, FL 33126
Contact: Elizabeth Guevara
Phone: 305-758-0021 ext. 1169
Cell: 786-3289681                               Fax: 305-758-7406 or 305-599-0481

 

Homestead/Florida City Center (8044)
1600 N.W. 6th Court
Homestead, Florida 33034
Contact(s): Cornelius Nealy
cnealy@miamidade.gov

Luis Ovalle, loul@miamidade.gov
Tyrone Brown, tbr@miamidade.gov
Phone: 305-247-2068
Fax: 305-242-7909
MDC-DHS- CAA (8037)
13955 S.W. 264th Street
Naranja, Florida 33032
Contact(s): Tarsha Hill
April Baker abaker@miamidade.gov
Ezra Harrell ezra@miamidade.gov
Sylvia Williams

Phone: 305-258-5471 (Press #1, then                         press #2)
Fax: 305-258-0704
MDC-DHS Blanche Morton Neighborhood Center (8018)
300 East 1st Avenue
Hialeah, Florida 33010
Director: Ms Wright
Contact(s): Regina Brenton-Gray, regina@miamidade.gov
Phone: 305-884-4801
Fax: 305-888-1616
Multicultural Care Center (8054)
20401 NW 2nd Avenue Suite 308
Miami Gardens, Fl 33169
Contact(s): Ibis Maggs
Arnaldo Garcia arnaldo.garcia.mcc@gmail.com
Alexander Florez aflorez@multiculturalcc.com
Liza Pasqua ldipasqua@multiculturalcc.com

Phone: 305 454-9214
Fax (305) 454-9418
Miami Dade Community Action (8015)
17801 Homestead Avenue
Perrine, Florida 33157
Contact(s): Jessica Warren, jwo@miamidade.gov 
Bridgett BRIDEP@miamidade.gov
Dalia Love, dlove@miamidade.gov
Letah Parish, letpa@miamidade.gov
Chanae Early
Dionne Brown

Phone: 305-254-5804
Fax: 786-293-4598 or 305-234-4976
United Home Care Services (8033)
8400 NW 33 Street, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33122
Contact(s): Martha Raudes, mraudes@unitedhomecare.com
Lucy Godur,
lgodur@unitedhomecare.com 
Jessica Prieto,
jprieto@unitedhomecare.com
Wendy Ordonez,
wordonez@unitedhomecare.com

Michelle Rodrigez
Phone: 305-716-0710

Fax: 305-639-3093
City of Hialeah Gardens (8060)
10301 NW 87th Avenue
Hialeah Gardens, Florida 33016
Contact(s): Manuel Carrera
mcarrera@cityofhialeahgardens.com
Phone: 305-558-3333 Ext. 316
Cell: 305-342-3398
Fax: 305-819-5318
(City of Hialeah Residents)
Community Health & Wellness
Center of Miami (8056)

759 NW 22 AVE
Miami, FL 33125
Contact: Masiel Moreira
communityhealthwellnesscenter@gmail.com
Phone: 305-541-5245
Fax: 305-541-5246

Catholic Services for the Elderly (8024)
3620 NW 1st Ave
Miami, Florida 33127
Contact(s): Rosanna Taveras rtaveras@ccadm.org (Director)
Florette Briceus, fbriceus@ccadm.org
Oscar osaker@ccadm.org
Phone: 305-751-5203
Fax: 305-758-4972

Morning Star Center CMHC (8055)
7811 Coral Way Suite 106,
Miami, FL 33155
Contact:Luis Felipe Diaz                        msci.rrhh@gmail.com
Ibis Maggs imaggs.msc@gmail.com                              Phone (305) 412 0138
Fax: (305) 412 0140o.saker.msc@gmail.com