Staff

 

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Max B. Rothman
President & CEO
rothmanm@allianceforaging.org ext.
11224
Rhina V. Jaar
Executive Assistant
jaarr@allianceforaging.org 11222
Lourdes Giambroni
Receptionist
giambronil@allianceforaging.org 11221
OPERATIONS & DEVELOPMENT
Karlene Peyton
VP for Operations & Development
peytonk@allianceforaging.org 11239
Josie Ferrer
Administrative Assistant
ferrerj@allianceforaging.org 11242
AGING & DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER (ADRC)
Lisa Mele
ADRC Director
melel@allianceforaging.org 11238
Hortensia Artidiello
ADRC Administrative Assistant
artidielloh@allianceforaging.org 11251
Nesby Rodriguez
Information and Referral Supervisor
rodriguezn@allianceforaging.org 11232
Nancy Victoria
Family Caregiver Specialist
victorian@allianceforaging.org 11254
Grace Wong
Resource & Development Specialist
wongg@allianceforaging.org 11280
Chyanne Bachmann
I & R Specialist
Nicole Bedoya
I & R Specialist
Nathaly Benavides
I & R Specialist
Yuver Diaz
I & R Specialist
Luis Martinez
I & R Specialist
Debra Pierre
I & R Specialist
Christopher Quinn
I & R Specialist
Mayra Rodriguez
I & R Specialist
Rocio Torres
I & R Specialist
Eduardo Villoch
I & R Specialist
INTAKE
Maria Rodriguez
Intake Unit Supervisor
rodriguezm@allianceforaging.org 11250
Nora Alburquerque
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
alburquerqen@allianceforaging.org 11296
Denise Castellanos
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
castellanosd@allianceforaging.org 11413
Yessenia Diaz
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
diazy@allianceforaging.org  11263
Tayana Enmanuel
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
enmanuelt@allianceforaging.org 11405
Chavelín González
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
gonzalezch@allianceforaging.org 11267
Miguel Morales
EHEAP Specialist
moralesm@allianceforaging.org 11249
Marian Duran
EHEAP Specialist
duranm@allianceforaging.org 11410
Justin Galvan
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
galvanj@allianceforaging.org 11277
Elizabeth Garcia
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
garciae@allianceforaging.org 11261
Janine Trueba
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
truebaj@allianceforaging.org 11402
Odalys López
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
lopezo@allianceforaging.org 11233
Soraya Zabala
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
zabalas@allianceforaging.org 11253
Ivette Llerandi
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
Llerandii@allianceforaging.org 11243
Roxana Vieta-Maggi
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
Vieta-Maggir@allianceforaging.org 11294
Nestor Martinez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
martinezm@allianceforaging.org 11218
Ana Arias
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
ariasa@allianceforaging.org 11247
Suleyne Fernandez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
fernandezs@allianceforaging.org 11403
Tara Malachi
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
malachit@allianceforaging.org  11214
Mariana Orcillez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
orcillezm@allianceforaging.org 11267
Roberto Ortega
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
ortegar@allianceforaging.org 11220
Elizabeth Santana
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
santanae@allianceforaging.org 11406
Martha Zavala
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
zavalam@allianceforaging.org 11258
MEDICAID BENEFITS
Aldo Cossio
Medicaid Benefits Supervisor
cossioa@allianceforaging.org 11269
Martha Mairena
Intake and Eligibility Supervisor
mairenam@allianceforaging.org 11286
Rosario Tejera
Medicaid Intake Support Staff
tejerar@allianceforaging.org 11278
Edilia Anasagasti
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
anasagastie@allianceforaging.org 11246
Stanley Bernard
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
bernards@allianceforaging.org 11264
Raquel Cassieri
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
cassierir@allianceforaging.org 11223
Adraline Guillaume
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
guillaumea@allianceforaging.org 11213
Nora Menendez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
menendezn@allianceforaging.org 11234
Iris Brival
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
brivali@allianceforaging.org 11216
Maria Pardo
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
pardom@allianceforaging.org 11210
Leslie Thomas
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
thomasl@allianceforaging.org 11401
Rose Jean Baptiste
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
jeanbaptister@allianceforaging.org 11212
Marilyn Pérez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
perezm@allianceforaging.org 11273
Tayra Suarez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
suarezt@allianceforaging.org 11409
Dinorah Tenf
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
tenfd@allianceforaging.org 11237
Silvia Tineo
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
tineos@allianceforaging.org 11265
SHINE
Kathleen Sarmiento
SHINE Liaison
sarmientok@allianceforaging.org 11270
Evelyn Pérez
SHINE Administrative Support Assistant
pereze@allianceforaging.org 11215
Teresa Rosquete
MIPPA Grant Specialist
rosquetet@allianceforaging.org 11268
PROGRAM INTEGRITY & ACCOUNTABILITY
Barbara Suarez
Director of Program Integrity & Accountability
suarezb@allianceforaging.org 11248
Irene Khoury
Administrative and Program Assistant
khouryi@allianceforaging.org  11411
CONTRACT MANAGEMENT
Julissa Fernández
Lead Contract Manager
Fernandezj@allianceforaging.org 11274
Natalia Cevallos
Contract Manager
cevallosn@allianceforaging.org 11235
Elsy Gonzalez
Contract Manager
Gonzalezel@allianceforaging.org 11281
Leonel Colomer
Contract Manager
colomerl@allianceforaging.org 11236
CIRTS
Nancy Pérez
CIRTS and Program Specialist
perezn@allianceforaging.org 11245
PLANNING AND POPULATION HEALTH
Martine Charles
Director of Planning and Population Health
charlesm@allianceforaging.org 11283
Kate Avery
Grant Writer/Planner
averyk@allianceforaging.org 11225
Alina Becker
Program Coordinator
beckera@allianceforaging.org 11275
Ibamnha de la Cruz
Contract Manager for VA Programs
delacruzi@allianceforaging.org 11227
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Vicente Chang, MSMIS
IT Director
changv@allianceforaging.org 11217
Andrés Piñeiro
MIS Help Desk Coordinator
pineiroa@allianceforaging.org 11241
FINANCE
Stanley McNeese
VP Finance/CFO
mcneeses@allianceforaging.org 11291
Anthony Coombs
Associate VP for Finance
coombsa@allianceforaging.org 11230
Johanne Osirus
Fiscal Contract Manager
osirusj@allianceforaging.org 11404
Noelia Ortega
Accounting Specialist
ortegan@allianceforaging.org 11244
Carlos Castello
Accounts Payable/Monitoring Assistant
castelloc@allianceforaging.org 11260
Amilcar Bolaños-Peñate
Payroll Benefits Coordinator
bolanosa@allianceforaging.org 11228
Chantal Louis-Jean
Accounts Payable/Monitoring Assistant
louisjeanc@allianceforaging.org 11262